+ 381 31 512 833 office@unitrag.com

Contact us

Unitrag Ltd. Uzice

Nikole Pasica 30
31000 Uzice, Srbija

Phone

(+381) 31 512 833

Email

office@unitrag.com

Branko Besevic

Owner and General Director

Phone

(+381) 31 512 833

Email

branko.besevic@unitrag.com

Novica Besevic

Marketing Director

Phone

(+381) 31 512 833
(+381) 60 446 6044

Email

novica.besevic@unitrag.com

Branch Office Belgrade

Milutina Bojica 2/1
11 000 Beograd, Srbija

Jelena Mikic

Export Director

Phone

(+381) 63 318 383

Email

jelena.mikic@unitrag.com

International Freight

Milosa Obrenovica 2
31000 Uzice, Srbija

Vlajko Djokovic

Forwarder

Phone

(+381) 31 563 441
(+381) 63 622 613

Email

spedicija@unitrag.com

Milan Jankovic

Forwarder

Phone

(+381) 31 563 441
(+381) 60 512 8340

Email

spedicija@unitrag.com

International Transport

Nikole Pasica 30
31000 Uzice, Srbija

Dejan Ljubicic

Transportation Director

Phone

(+381) 31 512 833
(+381) 63 663 713

Email

dejan.ljubicic@unitrag.com

Tomislav Pavicevic

Transportation Manager

Phone

(+381) 31 512 833
(+381) 63 324 443

Email

office@unitrag.com

Borislav Krstovic

Transportation Manager

Phone

(+381) 31 512 833
(+381) 63 327 616

Zora Supurovic

Logistics Manager

Phone

(+381) 31 512 833
(+381) 63 318 602

Email

zora.supurovic@unitrag.com

Finance Department

Nikole Pasica 30
31000 Uzice, Srbija

Biljana Milovanovic

Finance Director

Phone

(+381) 63 318 296

Email

biljana.milovanovic@unitrag.com

Send us an email

Unitrag d.o.o.

Ul.Prote Milana Đurića 12
31000 Užice, Srbija
Tel: (+381) 31 512 833
Email: office@unitrag.com